SPHL announces regular season awards schedule

HUNTERSVILLE, NC (April 3, 2020) – The Southern Professional Hockey League (SPHL) on Friday announced its regular season awards schedule:
Thursday, April 9
All-Rookie Team

Friday, April 10
All-SPHL First-Team and Second-Team

Monday, April 13
Defenseman of the Year
Tuesday, April 14
Rookie of the Year

Wednesday, April 15
Goaltender of the Year

Thursday, April 16
Coach of the Year

Friday, April 17
Most Valuable Player
Monday, April 20
Athletic Trainer and Equipment Manager of the Year