Welcome to TheSPHL.com - Official Website of the Southern Professional Hockey League

SPHL announces President’s Cup second round schedule

HUNTERSVILLE, NC (April 17, 2022) – The Southern Professional Hockey League (SPHL) on Sunday announced the schedule for the second round, best-of-three series in the 2022 President’s Cup Playoffs:

#2 Huntsville Havoc vs. #8 Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
Game 1 – Thursday, April 21 at Roanoke – 7:05 pm
Game 2 – Saturday, April 23 at Huntsville – 7:00 pm
Game 3 – Sunday, April 24 at Huntsville – 5:00 pm (if necessary)

#3 Peoria Rivermen vs. #5 Quad City Storm
Game 1 – Wednesday, April 20 at Quad City – 7:10 pm
Game 2 – Friday, April 22 at Peoria – 7:15 pm
Game 3 – Saturday, April 23 at Peoria – 7:15 pm (if necessary)

About the Southern Professional Hockey League (SPHL)
Now in its 18th season, the Southern Professional Hockey League is comprised of 11 member teams located throughout the southeastern and midwestern United States. Headquartered in Huntersville, North Carolina, the mission of the SPHL is to provide a quality family-friendly entertainment product structured inside an economic model that is viable for small and mid-size markets and arenas.